Tourist Informations

Do you have any questions or concerns or just want to know more about Southern Dalarna, feel free to contact us by mail or in person at any of our Tourist Informations in Falun, Borlänge, Gagnef, Vansbro, Ludvika, Säter, Hedemora och Avesta.

Visit Dalarna Call Center
Phone: 0771-62 62 62
Mon-Fri 9 am-5 pm
Sat 10 am-1 pm

Falun Tourist Information

Trotzgatan 10-12
S-791 83 Falun
E-post:  falun@visitdalarna.se
Opening hours: Mon-Fri 10 am-5 pm, Sat 10 am-1 pm.

Borlänge Tourist Information

Sveagatan 1
S-784 33 Borlänge
E-mail: borlange@visitdalarna.se
Opening hours: Mon-Fri 10 am-5 pm, Sat 10 am-1 pm.

Gagnefs Tourist Information

Lindberghallen, Södra Industrivägen 8
S-785 61 Djurås
E-mail: gagnef@visitdalarna.se
Opening hours: Mon-Fri 10 am-5 pm.

Vansbro Tourist Information

0771-62 62 62
E-mail: vansbro@visitdalarna.se

Ludvika Tourist Information

Bergslagsgatan 10
S-771 31 Ludvika
E-mail: ludvika@visitdalarna.se
Opening hours: Mon-Fri 10 am-5 pm.

Smedjebacken Infopoint
Hamnen
S-777 30 Smedjebacken
E-mail: smedjebacken@visitdalarna.se
Open in summertime

Säters Tourist Information

Salutorget, Rådhuset
S-783 27 Säter
E-mail: sater@visitdalarna.se
Opening hours: Tue-Fri 10 am-5 pm. Closed for lunch 13-13:45.

Hedemora Tourist Center

Hökargatan 6
S-776 30 Hedemora
E-mail: hedemora@visitdalarna.se
Opening hours: Mon-Thu 10:00-16.30, Fri 10:00-16:00. Closed for lunch 12:00-13:00.

Avesta Tourist Center

Kungsgatan 32, Avesta bibliotek
S-774 30 Avesta
E-mail: avesta@visitdalarna.se
Opening hours: Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri 10 am-5 pm. Tue 11 am-5 pm.