Tourist Informations in Dalarna

Do you have any questions or concerns or just want to know more about Dalarna, please feel free to contact us by email or a visit at one of our Tourist Information's.

Idre-Älvdalen

Idre Tourist Information
Framgårdsvägen 1
790 91 Idre
Tel:+46 (0)253- 59 82 00
E-mail: idre@visitidalarna.se

Älvdalen Tourist Information
Dalgatan 47
796 31 Älvdalen
Tel:+46 (0)251-410 10
E-mail: alvdalen@visitdalarna.se


Malung-Sälen

Sälens Tourist Information
Centrumhuset
780 67 Sälen
Tel:+46 (0)280-187 00
E-mail: info@salen.se


Siljan Turism

Leksand Tourist Information
Norsgatan 27 E
79330 Leksand
Tel:+46 (0)771-62 62 62
E-mail: leksand@visitdalarna.se

Mora Tourist Information
Kömannagatan 3 A
792 30 Mora
Tel:+46 (0)771-62 62 62
E-mail: mora@visitdalarna.se

Orsa Tourist Information
Dalagatan 1 
794 30 Orsa 
Tel:+46 (0)771-62 62 62
E-mail: orsa@visitdalarna.se

Rättvik Tourist Information
Riksvägen 40 
795 32 Rättvik 
Tel:+46 (0)771-62 62 62
E-mail: rattvik@visitdalarna.se


Södra Dalarna

Falun Tourist Information
Trotzgatan 10-12
791 83 Falun
Tel:+46 (0)771-62 62 62
E-mail: falun@visitdalarna.se

Borlänge Tourist Information
Sveagatan 1
784 33 Borlänge
Tel:+46 (0)771-62 62 62
E-mail: borlange@visitdalarna.se

Gagnef Tourist Information
Lindberghallen, Djurås
785 80 Gagnef
Tel:+46 (0)771-62 62 62
E-mail: gagnef@visitdalarna.se

Vansbro Tourist Information
Lokstallet, Magasinsvägen 1
780 50 Vansbro
Tel:+46 (0)771-62 62 62
E-mail: vansbro@visitdalarna.se

Ludvika Tourist Information
Bergslagsgatan 10
771 31 Ludvika
Tel:+46 (0)771-62 62 62
E-mail: ludvika@visitdalarna.se

Säter Tourist Information
Salutorget
Rådhuset
783 27 Säter
Tel:+46 (0)771-62 62 62
E-mail: sater@visitdalarna.se

Avesta Tourist Information
Kungsgatan 32, Avesta bibliotek
774 30 Avesta
Tel:+46 (0)771-62 62 62
E-mail: avesta@visitdalarna.se

Hedemora Tourist Information
Hökargatan 6
776 30 Hedemora
Tel:+46 (0)771-62 62 62
E-mail: hedemora@visitdalarna.se